Welcome to my Blog!


Hi, my name is Ashley…welcome to my world of beauty and all things sparkly.  I am a Los Angeles based makeup artist;  I love being creative and I love helping people feel as beautiful on the outside as they are on the inside!  Stay tuned for beauty related and other random blogs. Be sure to subscribe to my blog on the link to the right if you want to stay updated.  Thanks for stopping by!

~Ashley

3 Responses to “Welcome to my Blog!”


  1. 1 lillykp February 28, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    I’m happy to see that you begin a blog. Do you put some photo about your work, describe it? or something like that?
    I have a question: the 17th march is St Patrick’s Day, do you do something special for this day: like use only green make up (emerald green, dark green, bottle green,…) ? I think that could be nice. but after all nothing ventured nothing gained =)
    Have a nice day. I love your work. I hope on day i arrive to have an equivalent talent.

  2. 2 SarahLee23 February 28, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    Hey hey Asheriah! 😉 Congrats on the new blog! Thank you for the latest post (about beauty products) – I didn’t see a comment link there so I’m responding to it here.

    Dr. Bronner’s soap is IT!!! I LOOOOOOOVE the almond scented one. I wish it lathered up more, but you’re right – the less gunk that there is in it, the less lather there will be. Plus, all of their products support a good cause! 🙂

    Keep on bloggin’, girl! It’s fun to read your makeup tips! BTW, I purchased some green and purple eyeshadow (I was the one on twitter who asked you about eyeshadow colors for hazel eyes). Wow, did the colors ever make my eyes POP! Thank you for the suggestion! I now have fun new colors to play with!

    Hugs,
    Sarah

  3. 3 juice avia July 16, 2013 at 10:29 am

    Hi….my name is juice avia , I’m a Nigerian music artist. I like good creative friends , cos i love creative in nature and adventure etc. Anyway….nice meeting you. I took some moment to glance through your amazing profile. You may link up to my information or details from google , facebook page…JUICE AVIA or write Juice_tells@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 84 other followers


